High precision and efficient manufacturing

Thanks to our high-tech machinery and extensive quality management, we are your competent partner for wire technology.

Wire starting material
Warehouse with gabions and stainless steel grids

30.000+

tons of wire per year

WDM Deutenberg

We at WDM Deutenberg live wire technology. Thousands of companies and municipalities have trusted us for over 60 years.

With over 250 employees at our locations in North Rhine-Westphalia, Brandenburg and Saxony, we process more than 30,000 tons of wire in a wide variety range of designs each year.

More about the company

Our portfolio

60+

years of experience

Production plant in Ense
Gabions and wire frame manufacturing
Location in Wolfshagen

Wire technology since 1959

High-quality wire products in economical production — that's what our clients appreciate about us! We process wire mesh on modern CNC-controlled machines and systems and offer all the processes that incur in the field of wire frame technology.

This includes the welding, folding and forming of wires and wire frame products. Also the bending and punching of our products such as stainless steel meshs or welded grids are part of the manufacturing process. The refinement is also a important part of our product portfolio.

We also have a wide range of gabions for gardening and landscapening. The durable gabion baskets are filled with stones or gravel and can be used as stable yet elegant walls, gabion wire fences, noise barriers or as a retaining wall against landslides.

Hochpräzise und effiziente Fertigung

Dank hochtechnologischem Maschinenpark und umfangreichem Qualitätsmanagement sind wir Ihr kompetenter Partner für Drahttechnik.

Draht Ausgangsmaterial
Lager mit Gabionengittern und Edelstahlgittern

30.000+

Tonnen Draht pro Jahr

WDM Deutenberg

Wir von WDM Deutenberg leben Drahttechnik. Seit über 60 Jahren vertrauen uns tausende Unternehmen und Kommunen.

Mit über 300 Mitarbeitern verarbeiten wir an unseren Standorten in Nordrhein Westfalen, Brandenburg und Sachsen pro Jahr über 30.000 Tonnen Draht in unterschiedlichsten Ausführungen.

Mehr zum Unternehmen

Unser Portfolio

60+

Jahre Erfahrung

Produktion in Ense
Gabionen und Drahtgitter Fertigung
Standort in Wolfshagen

Drahttechnik seit 1959

Hochwertige Drahtprodukte aus wirtschaftlicher Herstellung — das wissen unsere Kunden an uns zu schätzen! Auf modernen CNC-gesteuerten Maschinen und Anlagen ver- und bearbeiten wir Drahtgitter und übernehmen alle Arbeiten, die im Bereich der Drahttechnik anfallen.

Dazu gehören das Schweißen, Abkanten und Umformen von Drähten und Drahterzeugnissen ebenso wie das Biegen oder Ausstanzen von Drahtprodukten wie Edelstahlgittern oder Schweißgittern. Auch die Veredelung gehört zu unserem Produktportfolio.

Auch Gabionen für den Einsatz im Garten- und Landschaftsbau finden Sie bei uns. Die robusten Gabionenkörbe werden mit Steinen oder Schotter gefüllt und können als stabile und doch formschöne Mauern, Zaungabionen, Lärmschutzwände oder als Gabionen Stützmauer zur Absicherung gegen Erdrutsche genutzt werden.